Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Richard J. Dittrich, DO, FACOG -  - Aesthetics

Professional Aesthetics & Wellness Center

Richard J. Dittrich, DO, FACOG

Aesthetics & Wellness Center located in South Philadelphia, Philadelphia, PA & Glendale Executive Campus, Voorhees, NJ

13 total reviews

Dr. Richard J. Dittrich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Dittrich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sue H.
Submitted 10/10/19
I dealt with Ashlyn and Brittany and they were FABULOUS. I LOVE the results from the laser hair therapy sessions i had there. They were both always nice, professional, patient and just really nice to do business with.
Roma O.
Submitted 10/02/19
Office is beautiful. Staff is extremely pleasant and professional. Dr. Dittrich is very kind and took the time to listen to my concerns and explain everything to me. It was a great experience.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Love Jo and her professionalism. Always feel comfortable.
Keith E.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Dittrich is one of the best doctors I’ve gone to in my 50 years. I’ve been a patient of Dr Dittrich for over 2 years and look forward to many years to come.
Marcella M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great office! Everyone is friendly and the doc is thorough.
Chu M.
Submitted 09/12/19
Dr Dittrich has been my GYN for over 20 yrs and I trust his experience as well as the friendly, helpful staff in both offices.
Joy C.
Submitted 09/11/19
Great care!
Katie D.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Dietrich knows the human anatomy and more importantly the hormone imbalance that occurs in woman, wide move to be evaluated if peri menopausal.
Anthony I.
Submitted 05/17/19
Makes you feel comfortable
Ann Marie L.
Submitted 02/25/19
Very caring and professional
Pat S.
Submitted 01/15/19
My experience is always excellent, by staff and Dr Dittrich, they are always pleasant and helpful, Appt scheduling easy and accommodating. I have been a patient with Dr. Dittrich for over 16 years . And have had no problems.
Marguerite M.
Submitted 01/07/19
When you walk in you are greeted by a warm friendly staff, wait time is minimal, which is great. Dr. Dittrich is very professional, knowledgeable and has a special repore that makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I’ve been with this practice for 46 years, I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Conney B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Five Stars.